Hello Hello.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Hello.

I am ForcesWerwolf on PSN and just found this forum.
    I own Dreams since the beta, but I decided to only start building serious projects when the full game would release.
    Why? Becaus I feared the final update would brick my stuff, but looking back to this thought today it was a misstake because it looked like it went relative smooth with beta levels staying playable after the full release.
    (unlike LBP back in the past if I remember that right)

I also was a creator for levels at LBP1+2's good old times. Refused to build in LBP3 though since everything I made bugged out unlike in LBP2. (sad... but now dreams is here to revive the hype)

My fav thing to do is creating characters with logic and animations. Not saying I am a professional just that it is my fav thing to do in dreams (so far).
    But I also want to create full games later.

Thanks for the warm welcome!
    Let's dream.
    Last edited by ForcesWerwolf; 10th March 2020, 08:18 PM.

Howdy! Glad to have you here man. Welcome aboard.

Comment

Guess there must be a full moon seeing Werewolves appear!?!

welcome to the forum, looking forward to sharing the dreams experience with you

We used to be a LBP forum (LittleBigNetwork) back in the day but after LBP3 & community mismanagement ruined a lot of the fun we transitioned into a Dreams fansite though we also have a LBP section.
      ‚Äč

Comment

Originally posted by EnochRoot View Post
        We used to be a LBP forum (LittleBigNetwork) back in the day but after LBP3 & community mismanagement ruined a lot of the fun we transitioned into a Dreams fansite though we also have a LBP section.
        oh! I remember LBN.

Comment

Hi ForcesWerwolf, I missed you! My youtube video about your "Skunk Bunny Adventures 2: Stomp & Vore" has been a phenomenal success! Actually its got 165K views and after all these years there are still people to send comments!

Comment